follow us on

We Accept All Major Credit Cards

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday:

10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday:

09:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday:

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Testimonials

Hernandez Mando reviewed on Facebook on 10/11/2017

Best stereo shop in hayward. They alwys have great deal on sound systems. Also financing with no credit check.

Angelica G. from Sacramento, CA reviewed on Yelp on 10/5/2017

This is my go to spot for my speakers. I've had 5 cars done by them. They always work with you with prices . Jesse and Sam are the best. I just recently bought two new kicker 12s and two back kickers. And it sounds amazing. My friend also got installed to ten kickers in her trunk. I would never go anywhere else. This is the place to be my friends.

Junior S. from Cerrito, CA reviewed on Yelp on 10/4/2017

Great service and fast installation. I got the pioneer dvd stereo in my car. I will return for the woofers very soon for another great deal. Highly recommend Stereo Maxx.

Lenin J. from Bernal Heights, San Francisco, CA reviewed on Yelp on 8/25/2017

Amazing place .. lovely people .. I got done my remote start and full sound system .. affordable price .. Samy will treat you as you deserve .. won't get another price and quality like this place .. I've come all way from San Francisco just to get that job done .. I've been a customer from stereo maxx for over 3 years two cars already done here love it

Jason Fredette reviewed on Facebook on 8/26/2017

Really good price for everything and got hook up with everything they said they were going to do.

Lenin Jarquin reviewed on Facebook on 8/25/2017

No other place like this .. no one will treat you like Sammy the owner itself .. I come all way from San Francisco just to get the job done make sure ask for Sammy no English no problem my homie miguel te mostrar√° todo y los descuentos.

Rob O. from South San Francisco, CA reviewed on Yelp on 8/12/2017

Walked in and installed dash touchscreen and backup camera on my 2006 Toyota sienna. Everything was installed and working, and they left my car in clean condition. Great price and fast service for walk-in. Thumbs up and strongly recommend. This is my second job with them and they are great.

Denna H. from Hayward, CA on 5/26/2017

Sam is the man here at Stereo Maxx! I walked right in and he made me an offer I couldnt refuse. When he found that the original boxes he offered wouldn't work for my truck, he ordered the right ones (which costs more)and installed them at no extra charge. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about their products we will be bringing our other cars in for new systems! Glad my son recommended them.

Tiandra H. San Lorenzo, CA on 5/25/2017

Its funny how people have to say bad things about this place, like adam g bs review. Stereo maxx employee are honest and friendly. No upsell or drama. I had my own stereo and speakers wanted to install in my 2008 Chevrolet malabo today for 140 dollars while other were trying to charge me 250 dollars. Best services and price. Thanks

Joshua C. Hayward, CA on 5/25/2017

ook in my 2016 lancer to get a woofer and amp installed today. Sounds great and I love the service. No hassle or drama like others say. Stereo max also provided me with finance with no interest for 3 months. I will bring all my friends to them

K A. San Leandro, CA on 5/24/2017

Happy customer here, drove from dublin to hayward for a great deal ar stedeo maxx. Best buywanted to charge me double the amount for a stereo and 6.9 speakers. Kenwood stedeo with usb and aux installed for 150 dollars vs bestbuy 265 dollars. I will do all my business with stereo maxx

Hector R. Hayward, CA on 5/15/2017

Came early and got my alarm installed on the same day within a couple hours. For a great pice too! Staff was ver helpful

Tjade E. San Leandro, CA on 5/6/2017

This place is great! Has good deals and variety of stereo systems, equipment, and accessories. People here are friendly and helpful. Thank you Stereo Maxx!!

Request your free estimate

contact form

We are here